Canceling or Rescheduling: Using any of your confirmation emails, click "view appointment details" and pick which option you want. If you reschedule, it will allow you to pick a new day/time and automatically delete the original appointment. If you cancel, it will cancel the appointment automatically. You will receive an email confirmation when you perform either action.
Set up a client account and manage all of your appointments in one place! Using any of your old confirmation emails, click "view appointment details" and you will see an option to "register for an account."
Once registered, look in your inbox for an email from Acuity Scheduling to verify your email address. After that, all you need to do is login and you can view/manage all of your appointments from there!
This is not mandatory, but it can be very helpful!
To log in, click the link in the top right-hand corner of the scheduling box
or by clicking the link below.
Please remember to always login! If you create an account but don't log in first, your appointments will not show up on your account. But don't worry if you forget, just let us know and we can manually assign the appointments to your account.
Cancellation policy: Please note that we have a 48 hour cancellation policy.
Reminders: You will receive email reminders 24 and 72 hours prior to your scheduled appointment.
As always, if you have any questions, you can email us using the form below!