RESCHEDULING OR CANCELLATION
Using any of your confirmation emails, click "view appointment details" and pick which option you want. If you reschedule, it will allow you to pick a new day/time and automatically delete the original appointment. If you cancel, it will cancel the appointment automatically. You will receive an email confirmation when you perform either action.
Please remember to always login! If you create an account but don't log in first, your appointments will not show up on your account. But don't worry if you forget, just let us know and we can manually assign the appointments to your account.
Please note that we have a 48 hour cancellation policy. We require 48 hours notice to change or cancel an appointment to avoid being charged for the session. You cannot make changes online within 48 hours of your appointment. If you have an emergency let us know.
Reminders: You will receive email reminders 24 and 72 hours prior to your scheduled appointment. As always, if you have any questions, you can use the Contact Page to contact us.